Client Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 26, 2014 by Paula P.

It is such a pleasure working with Mr. Morsy. I knew nothing about accounting, and he helped me set up my QuickBooks accounts. He taught me the basics, so I could understand what I was doing. It never mattered to him how long it takes to help me with my taxes. The price can't be beaten. I have used different accountants in the past and my taxes preparation fees were more than I am paying now. And, the service was nothing like I receive now.
I can't say enough good about Mr. Morsy. He is very professional and a pleasure to work with. I have sent both friends and family to him, and they all feel the same as I do. I am going on my 5th year with Mr. Morsy and plan on using his services until he or I retire— whichever comes first.


May 20, 2014 by Patricia Barnes

A fellow entrepreneur introduced me to Ahmed Morsy. At that time, I was having problems in managing my taxes. Ahmed Morsy offered me his services, and I was more than glad to accept it. In no time, all my tax credentials were ready to be filed. Since then, I only rely on Ahmed Morsy when it comes to my accounting needs.


May 20, 2014 by Frank Murphy

I have been in the construction business for over two decades now, and throughout these years I have always relied on Ahmed Morsy in handling the tax preparation and filing for my company. I am more than glad to have him by my side. When it comes to crunching numbers, I have never met someone who can do a better job than him!


May 20, 2014 by Scott Parker

Being a sole owner of an auto shop, I have my hands full with managing my employees and all the services that we provide. I barely have time to think over my bookkeeping. The good news is that Ahmed Morsy is just a call away. He does a good job in organizing records on our financial transactions. Every month, Ahmed Morsy takes the worries off of my hand with his bookkeeping services!


Dec 23, 2013 by Lee

Ahmed does my personal and business taxes as well as monthly accounting for my business. Being a new business owner, I feel he gave me a lot of attention and is always there to answer questions. I recommend him to anyone I know, and will continue hiring him as we grow the business.


Dec 22, 2013 by Ernie M.

Ahmed has been handling my business taxes for 3 companies and personal taxes for 4 years now. He has been very helpful and calls me in advance to see how things are going and tries to anticipate any needs I might have. He has been very affordable as well. I would highly recommend him for your business or personal tax needs.


Dec 21, 2013 by Anonymous

Mr. Morsy is awesome! He has done my taxes for as long as I can remember. I would strongly recommend him to everybody.


Dec 19, 2013 by Jason Davis

Ahmed Morsy has been doing my personal and business tax returns for three years now. Ahmed goes the extra mile for me and my family. I have two CPA's in my family but obviously, I don't let them do my taxes. Inevitably, whenever we talk taxes, I tell them how Ahmed has prepared my taxes, and they go check their books. And sure enough, Ahmed has done them by the books, exactly right. I highly recommend Ahmed Morsy. 5 stars!


Dec 19, 2013 by Allen Zeimaran

Mr. Morsy is great. He is very knowledgeable in his field and he's saved me and my business a lot of $$. I've been with him for six years and I am very happy with him. I highly recommend him.


Ahmed H. Morsy, CPA , USA 4.9 5.0 9 9 It is such a pleasure working with Mr. Morsy. I knew nothing about accounting, and he helped me set up my QuickBooks accounts. He taught me the basics, so I could understand what I

Contact me today

for more information on my serivces, pricing, or any other accounting information you need for you or your business.

469-362-4990

Back to Top